The Lunar Chronicles Boxed Set: Cinder, Scarlet, Cress, Winter, and More

Apr 17, 2023
Diorama Kits

Welcome to Marjorie Cowley's Collection of The Lunar Chronicles

If you're a fan of captivating storytelling, epic adventures, and empowering heroines, you've come to the right place. Marjorie Cowley proudly presents The Lunar Chronicles Boxed Set, featuring the highly acclaimed novels Cinder, Scarlet, Cress, Winter, and the enchanting novella Stars Above. Prepare to immerse yourself in Marissa Meyer's imaginative world where fairy tales meet futuristic technology, and an unforgettable journey awaits you.

Unveiling a World of Futuristic Fantasy

The Lunar Chronicles takes place in a future where Earth and its neighboring planets face a grave threat. In this dystopian world, Marissa Meyer masterfully weaves together classic fairy tales with a unique science fiction twist. Each book in the series introduces readers to a different beloved character, their unique struggles, and their intertwined destinies. From Cinder, a gifted mechanic with a mysterious past, to Scarlet, a fearless pilot searching for her missing grandmother, and Cress, a talented hacker with a hidden agenda - the Lunar Chronicles will keep you turning the pages.

Book 1: Cinder - A Brilliant Retelling of Cinderella

In Cinder, the first book of the series, Marissa Meyer introduces us to Cinder, a talented cyborg mechanic living in New Beijing. Uncover the secrets of this lunar-themed Cinderella retelling as she navigates a world filled with political tensions, a deadly plague, and unexpected romance. Join Cinder on her journey as she discovers her true identity and fights against an evil queen hell-bent on conquering Earth.

Book 2: Scarlet - A Thrilling New Take on Little Red Riding Hood

Scarlet follows the gripping story of Scarlet Benoit, a fierce young woman living in France. When her beloved grandmother goes missing, Scarlet embarks on a perilous journey to find her, where she uncovers a deep-rooted conspiracy and meets the secretive street-fighter Wolf. As their paths intertwine, Scarlet realizes that true strength comes from within and love can be found in the most unexpected places. Prepare to be swept away by this reimagined version of Little Red Riding Hood.

Book 3: Cress - A Riveting Rapunzel Retelling

In Cress, Marissa Meyer introduces Cress, a gifted hacker trapped in a satellite, forced to help the wicked Lunar queen. Cress's path crosses with Cinder and her companions as they plan to overthrow the Lunar oppressors. Together, they face daring escapes, unexpected alliances, and thrilling action. Through Cress's journey, readers will discover the power of resilience, friendship, and the lengths one will go for freedom.

Book 4: Winter - A Chillingly Beautiful Swan Lake Adaptation

Winter delves into the story of Princess Winter, the stunningly beautiful lunar princess, who is determined to sabotage the wicked queen's reign. Battling the darkness that threatens her sanity, Winter finds solace in the presence of her guard, Jacin, and her beloved friend, Cinder. This stunning conclusion to the series will grip your heart and leave you breathless as Winter faces her destiny and fights for a better future.

Bonus Novella: Stars Above - A Collection of Lunar Chronicles Short Stories

Stars Above offers fans an opportunity to dive deeper into the characters' lives, revealing untold stories and shedding light on their pasts. Explore the unforgettable moments that shaped the heroes and heroines of The Lunar Chronicles, from Levana's rise to power to the heartwarming tale of how Cinder found her loyal android companion, Iko. Each story adds a new layer of complexity to this richly crafted universe.

Embark on an Unforgettable Journey with The Lunar Chronicles Boxed Set

Indulge in the wonder and excitement of The Lunar Chronicles with Marjorie Cowley's exclusive boxed set. This collection offers readers the opportunity to fully immerse themselves in Marissa Meyer's incredible world, providing hours of entertainment and adventure. Whether you're a devoted fan or new to the series, this boxed set is the perfect way to experience the complete saga from start to finish.

Order Your Copy from Marjorie Cowley

Ready to add The Lunar Chronicles Boxed Set to your collection? Marjorie Cowley is proud to offer this mesmerizing series directly from her website. By purchasing from Marjorie Cowley, you support independent authors and ensure you receive a genuine collection, complete with exclusive bonus content. Don't wait any longer – get your hands on this coveted boxed set and discover why The Lunar Chronicles has captivated readers worldwide.

Join the Lunar Chronicles Community

Looking to connect with fellow Lunar Chronicles enthusiasts? Marjorie Cowley's website offers a variety of ways to engage with the community. Join the discussion forums, participate in contests, and stay up-to-date with the latest news and releases. Share your theories, fan art, and favorite moments from the books. The Lunar Chronicles community awaits - join us today!


The Lunar Chronicles Boxed Set offers an extraordinary reading experience, transporting readers to a world where fairy tales intertwine with futuristic technology, inspiring heroines embark on epic quests, and love conquers all. Marjorie Cowley brings you the complete collection, featuring the acclaimed novels Cinder, Scarlet, Cress, Winter, and the bonus novella Stars Above. Indulge in this unforgettable journey today and uncover the magic for yourself.

lisa clemons
I absolutely adore The Lunar Chronicles series! The combination of captivating storytelling, empowering heroines, and epic adventures is simply captivating. Marjorie Cowley's boxed set is a must-have for any fan, including the highly acclaimed novels Cinder, Scarlet, Cress, Winter, and the enchanting novella Stars Above. Get ready to be completely immersed in Marissa Meyer's incredible world. Trust me, you won't be able to put it down!
Nov 11, 2023